Copa America 2021 schedule, fixtures and live match times

Match Time: Indian Standard Time (IST), EST, Eastern (USA, Canada), UK/GMT and Bangladesh Time(BD)

Groups / Schedule Download the pdf

Date Time
( BST/UK – ET)
Match Group
Venue En vivo
Sunday, June 13 10:00 PM – 5:00 PM Brazil vs Venezuela B Mane Garrincha En vivo
Monday, June 14 1:00 AM – 8:00 PM Colombia vs Ecuador B Arena Pantanal En vivo
Tuesday, June 14 10:00 PM – 5:00 PM Argentina vs Chile A Nilton Santos En vivo
Tuesday, June 15 1:00 AM – 8:00 PM Paraguay vs Bolivia A Olimpico En vivo
Thursday, June 17 10:00 PM – 5:00 PM Colombia vs Venezuela B Olimpico En vivo
Friday, June 18 1:00 AM – 8:00 PM Peru vs Brazil B Nilton Santos En vivo
Friday, June 18 10:00 PM – 5:00 PM Chile vs Bolivia A Arena Pantanal En vivo
Saturday, June 19 1:00 AM – 8:00 PM Argentina vs Uruguay A Mane Garrincha En vivo
Sunday, June 20 10:00 PM – 5:00 PM Venezuela vs Ecuador B Nilton Santos En vivo
Monday, June 21 1:00 AM – 8:00 PM Colombia vs Peru B Olimpico En vivo
Monday, June 21 10:00 PM – 5:00 PM Uruguay vs Chile A Arena Pantanal En vivo
Tuesday, June 22 1:00 AM – 8:00 PM Argentina vs Paraguay A Mane Garrincha En vivo
Wednesday, June 23 10:00 PM – 5:00 PM Ecuador vs Peru B Olimpico En vivo
Thursday, June 24 1:00 AM – 8:00 PM Colombia vs Brazil B Nilton Santos En vivo
Thursday, June 24 10:00 PM – 5:00 PM Bolivia vs Uruguay A Arena Pantanal En vivo
Friday, June 25 1:00 AM – 8:00 PM Chile vs Paraguay A Mane Garrincha En vivo
Sunday, June 28 10:00 PM – 5:00 PM Brazil vs Ecuador B Olimpico En vivo
Sunday, June 28 10:00 PM – 5:00 PM Venezuela vs Peru B Mane Garrincha En vivo
Tuesday, June 29 1:00 AM – 8:00 PM Uruguay vs Paraguay A Nilton Santos En vivo
Tuesday, June 29 1:00 AM – 8:00 PM Bolivia vs Argentina A Arena Pantanal En vivo


Quarterfinals

Date Time
( BST/UK – ET)
Match Venue En vivo
Friday, July 2 10:00 PM – 5:00 PM 2B vs 3A Olimpico En vivo
Saturday, July 3 1:00 AM – 8:00 PM 1B vs 4A Nilton Santos En vivo
Saturday, July 3 11:00 PM – 6:00 PM 2A vs 3B Mane Garrincha En vivo
Sunday, July 4 2:00 AM – 9:00 PM 1A vs 4B Olimpico En vivo


Semifinals

Date Time
( BST/UK – ET)
Match Venue En vivo
Tuesday, July 6 00:00 AM – 5:00 PM WQF1 vs WQF2 Nilton Santos En vivo
Wednesday, July 7 2:00 AM – 9:00 PM WQF3 vs WQF4 Mane Garrincha En vivo

 

Third and fourth place

Date Time
( BST/UK – ET)
Match Venue En vivo
Saturday, July 10 1:00 AM – 8:00 PM LSF2 vs LSF1 Mane Garrincha En vivo

 

Final

Date Time
( BST/UK – ET)
Match Venue En vivo
Saturday, July 11 1:00 AM – 8:00 PM WSF2 vs WSF1 Maracana En vivo